pasobwebsites.blogg.se

1 402 935 7733 $72
1 402 935 7733 $72










Which is also the number that shows on my credit card statement regarding the charge issue. Which is also the number that shows on my credit card statement regarding the charge issue. So while you can call 40 & get an automated PayPal system, the given on their website is 88, and if you choose not to wait for a representative & have them call you, the call will come from 40. So while you can call 40 & get an automated PayPal system, the # given on their website is 88, and if you choose not to wait for a representative & have them call you, the call will come from 40. 500 0 1 0 15 SolidWorks 2007 14 ACIS 16.0.6 NT 24 Mon Jul 23 10:47:02 2007. A few minutes later I got 3 e-mails from PayPal, noting the case # that had been created, that the merchant had been contacted & that if they didn't respond by Feb. The person I spoke with took the details of the problem (charge to my credit card for an item I'd ordered but didn't receive) & said I'd get e-mail confirmation of the dispute & what PayPay was going to do about it. I chose that option & the number the call-back came from was 40. On PayPal's website, the # to call to resolve a problem is 88, but the wait time is long & the automated system gives you the option of receiving a call-back within a certain period of time (in my case, 23-35 minutes). Yes, it is a legitimate number for PayPal customer service. I was told where it was being sent to, what the item was, and how much it was for and what ebay account the fraudster used to get it. Da ich in den USA NEBRASKA niemanden kenne, habe ich diese Nummer der schwarzen Liste meines Handys hinzugefgt. Die Nummer erscheint mehrere Male am Tag auf meinem Handy. Please please please if you see a fraudulent transaction, call the number lol. +1 40 um 16:57 Uhr von Jrg Menzer aus Altenburg. Just to be safe, I still intend on going to my bank and getting a new card number. I was transferred to the fraud department and the woman was very kind and credited back those charged to my account, which I can see are currently pending on my bank app. They pulled up my account instantly and asked if I made purchases of men's running shoes or cologne and obviously I did not. The only asked for my name and the last for numbers to the card I sued to make the purchases.

1 402 935 7733 $72

I also work at First National Bank of Omaha, so I know about not giving info over the phone. I called the number to the $124 (as it was the only provided, and I saw the familiar 402 code) and I was given to a Paypal representative. I live in Nebraska, which is the 402 area code, and that number goes directly to out Paypal office here. One thing you have to understand is that the charge is fraud, not the number.












1 402 935 7733 $72